Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Sowing the Seeds of Success for 50 Years...Ambition...Courage...Effort...Enthusiasm...Focus...Responsibility

June - July Events

June

Thursday 6th June – Summer Music Concert (6pm)

Friday 7th June - Y5 Assembly

Friday 7th, 14th & 21st June - Amy Meikle (Dance Teaching - Foundation)

Monday 10th June – Y1 Phonics Screening Check Week

Monday 10th June - Certificate Assembly

Wednesday 12th June - Y3 – Countryside Live

Thursday 13th June - New Parents Meeting (7.15)

Friday 14th June – Y3 Assembly

Friday 14th June – Mr Long’s Last Ever Final Quiz Night!

Wednesday 19th June – Whole School Photograph (9.30)

Friday 21st June – 1S Assembly (2.30)

Friday 21st June – Y6 Cake Bake

Monday 24th & Tuesday 25th June – New Entrants in School

Thursday 27th June – Y6 to Crucial Crew (Am)

Friday 28th June – Sports Day (FS/KS1 at 9.30am, KS2 at 1.15pm)

July

Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd July – Y5 Classes at Bolton Castle

Monday 1st & Tuesday 2nd July – New Entrants in School

Wednesday 3rd & Thursday 4th July – Y6 Intake Day at Secondary Schools

Thursday 4th July – School Transition Day (more information to follow)

Friday 5th July – Foundation Cake Bake

Tuesday 9th July – Anniversary Public Tours Day – More details to follow.

Wednesday 10th July – Training Day

Thursday 11th July – School Birthday Party (4 – 8pm) More details to follow.

Friday 12th July – ‘HG50 Landing Day/Dressing Up Day!’ – From anywhere in the last 50 years!

Friday 12th July – Governors Meeting (3.30)

Sunday 14th July – Summer Fair – 1969 style!

Monday 15th July – Open Evening (5-7)

Tuesday 16th July – Y6 Leavers Play (1.30 & 6.30)

Wednesday 17th July – Certificate Assembly

Thursday 18th July – Leavers Assembly (9.30)

Thursday 18th July – Aspin Mind Finals – Y6 (2.15)

Thursday 18th July – Leavers Party – Y6 (5-7)

Friday 19th July – Attendance Assembly (9.30)

Friday 19th July – Final Assembly (1.15)

Friday 19th July – School Closes for Summer Holidays (2.30pm)