Your new design will be uploaded in:
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.

Sowing the Seeds of Success for 50 Years...Creativity...Resilience...Enthusiasm...Independence...Determination...Respect

School Staff

Executive Headteacher - Mrs S Robertson

Deputy Headteacher – Mrs H Windsor

Teaching Staff

Foundation – Miss H North & Miss K Houseman

Year 1 – Miss E Selway, Mrs Windsor & Mrs C Fletcher

Year 2 – Mrs K Martin, Mrs K Conkleton & Miss E Hunt

Year 3 – Mrs S Broomhead, Mrs Z Gough, Mrs R Simpson & Mrs J Cawcutt

Year 4 – Mrs J Shutt, Mrs S Gilmour & Mrs A Rhodes

Year 5 – Mr M Spindlow, Miss L Pollard & Mrs H Stephens

Year 6 – Mrs K Klippel & Miss H Phillips

 Supply - Mrs S Spindlow


 Senior Teaching Assistant - Mrs B Leigh

Teaching Assistants

Miss T Beales

Miss M Bielby

 Mrs L Crowther

 Mrs S Darvill

Mrs N Dodsworth

Miss E Fletcher

Mrs A Grant

Mrs D Hitchinson

Mrs M Ibbotson

Mrs Caroline King

Miss A Krzesinska

Mrs F Pitts 

Mrs S Stalker

Mrs M Teague

Mrs A Turner

Mrs N Turner

Mrs M Usher

Mrs S Webster

 Mrs Jana Willis


HLTA Sport - Mr L Riley

Senior Midday Supervisor

Mr K Rowberry


Midday Supervisory Assistants

Mrs H Craddock

Miss L Downs

Mr J Haywood

Miss K Hodges

Mrs J Ibbotson

Mrs R Ibrahim

Mrs N Maguire

Mrs L Williamson


Administrators - Mrs J Wigglesworth & Mrs N Walker

Owls Club – Mrs Jane Haywood, Mr J Haywood, Miss A Krzesinska & Mrs D Lynn

Caretaker – Mr Eddie Richardson

IT Support – Mr G Stelling

Cook – H Bushell

Kitchen Assistants - S Cooper, K Bannister, J Logan & J Pridham