Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Sowing the Seeds of Success for 50 Years...Creativity...Resilience...Enthusiasm...Independence...Determination...Respect

Parent Dates

Parents Dates Spring 2020

Date

Event

Monday 6th January

Training Day

Tuesday 7th January

Children return to School

Parents of Year 3 (only) meeting at 6pm

Wednesday 8th January

Parent Consultation

Foundation Year 2 and Year 4 at 1.15pm

Parent Consultation all year groups at 3.30pm

Thursday 9th January

New Spring Term Dates to go Home

Spring Term Class Newsletters to go Home

Parent Consultation

Year 1 and Year 3 at 1.15pm

Friday 10th January

Parent Consultation

Year 5 and Year 6 at 1.15pm

 

Monday 13th January

 

Tuesday 14th January

Class Curriculum Letters to be sent home

YOUNG VOICES at Sheffield for the school choir

Wednesday 15th January

 

Thursday 16th January

 

Friday 17th January

Year 4GR Sharing Assembly at 2.40pm

 

Monday 20th January

Chinese New Year Week – Year of the Rat

Tuesday 21st January

 

Wednesday 22nd January

 

Thursday 23rd January

 

Friday 24th January

Foundation Stage Sharing Assembly at 2.40pm

 

 

Monday 27th January

 

Tuesday 28th January

 

Wednesday 29th January

 

Thursday 30th January

 

Friday 31st January

Year 1 Sharing Assembly at 2.40pm

 

 

Monday 3rd February

 

Tuesday 4th February

 

Wednesday 5th February

 

Thursday 6th February

TEMPEST PHOTOGRAPHER in school for Year 6 and Foundation Stage only

SATS MEETING FOR YEAR 2 PARENTS AT 6pm

SATS MEETING FOR YEAR 6 PARENTS AT 6.30pm

PTA MEETING AT 7pm AT ASPIN PARK

Friday 7th February

Year 5S Sharing Assembly at 2.40pm

 

 

Monday 10th February

 

Tuesday 11th February

 

Wednesday 12th February

 

Thursday 13th February

Valentine Disco

4.30pm – 5.30pm – Foundation and Year 1

5.30pm – 6.30pm – Year 2, Year 3 and Year 4

6.30pm – 7.30pm – Year 5 and 6

Friday 14th February

Year 6K Sharing Assembly at 2.40pm

Year 3 Cake Bake

Break for Half Term

 

Monday 24th February

Return to School

Tuesday 25th February

 

Wednesday 26th February

 

Thursday 27th February

 

Friday 28th February

 

 

Monday 2nd March

 

Tuesday 3rd March

 

Wednesday 4th March

 

Thursday 5th March

World Book Day – children to come to school dressed as their favourite character

YEAR 6 LONDON VISIT - PARENT MEETING AT 6pm

Friday 6th March

Year 1 Sharing Assembly at 2.40pm

 

Monday 9th March

 

Tuesday 10th March

 

Wednesday 11th March

 

Thursday 12th March

YEAR 5 ROBINWOOD - PARENT MEETING AT 6pm

Friday 13th March

Sports Relief Day

Children to come to school in sports wear

Year 2CH Sharing Assembly at 2.40pm

 

Monday 16th March

 

Tuesday 17th March

 

Wednesday 18th March

 

Thursday 19th March

 

Friday 20th March

Year 6P Sharing Assembly at 2.40pm

 

Monday 23rd March

 

Tuesday 24th March

Reports to be sent to Parents

Wednesday 25th March

 

Thursday 26th March

Family Easter Bingo Evening at 6pm – Pies and Peas

Friday 27th March

Foundation Stage FN Sharing Assembly at 2.40pm

Year 4 Cake Bake

 

Monday 30th March

Easter Egg/Bonnet Competition in School all week

Tuesday 31st March

 

Wednesday 1st April

Year 4 Parent Meeting re Robin Hoods Bay Visit at 3.30pm

Thursday 2nd April

Family Easter Event and Egg Hunt in School at 2pm

Friday 3rd April

Break for Easter at 2.30pm

 

 

Monday 20th April 2020

Training Day – School Closed

Tuesday 21st April 2020

Children Return to School